info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Order Picker

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

Still-EK-X-High Level Order Picker http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Still | EK-X

BS-Nr.: FE31
YOM: 2011
Capacity: 1000 kg
Type: High Level Order Picker
Linde-K-High Level Order Picker http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Linde | K

BS-Nr.: EN63
YOM: 2005
Capacity: 1200 kg
Mast type: 3W1250
Type: High Level Order Picker

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr

Dennie Beune

dennie@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr