info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

New arrivals

Nissan-S1N1L15Q-Electric 3-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Nissan | S1N1L15Q

YOM: 2006
Capacity: 1500 kg
Mast type: 2W330
Type: Electric 3-wheel forklift
Still-EGD-S16-High Lift stacker http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Still | EGD-S16

YOM: 2009
Capacity: 1600 kg
Mast type: 2W210
Type: High Lift stacker
Clark-GEX18-Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Clark | GEX18

YOM: 2012
Capacity: 1800 kg
Mast type: 3F480
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift
Yale-GDP30VX-Diesel Forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Yale | GDP30VX

YOM: 2008
Capacity: 3000 kg
Mast type: 2W480
Type: Diesel Forklift

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr

Dennie Beune

dennie@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr