info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Crown

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

Crown-ESR4500-Reach Truck http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Crown | ESR4500

BS-Nr.: FK83
YOM: 2008
Capacity: 1400 kg
Mast type: 3F945
Type: Reach Truck
Crown-SC5340-1.6 -Electric 3-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Crown | SC5340-1.6

BS-Nr.: ET87
YOM: 2014
Capacity: 1600 kg
Mast type: 3F480
Type: Electric 3-wheel forklift

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr

Dennie Beune

dennie@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr