info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

TCM

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

TCM-FHG15T-3-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

TCM | FHG15T-3

BS-Nr.: FX90
YOM: 2007
Capacity: 1500 kg
Mast type: 3F435
Type: LPG Forklifts
TCM-FHG18T-3-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

TCM | FHG18T-3

BS-Nr.: FX91
YOM: 2007
Capacity: 1800 kg
Mast type: 3F480
Type: LPG Forklifts
TCM-FB25-7LB-Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

TCM | FB25-7LB

BS-Nr.: EI22
YOM: 2010
Capacity: 2500 kg
Mast type: 2W330
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift
TCM-FHG30T3-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

TCM | FHG30T3

BS-Nr.: FA79
YOM: 2009
Capacity: 3000 kg
Mast type: 3F430
Type: LPG Forklifts
TCM-FHG30T3-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

TCM | FHG30T3

BS-Nr.: FA80
YOM: 2009
Capacity: 3000 kg
Mast type: 3F430
Type: LPG Forklifts

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr

Dennie Beune

dennie@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr