Bart Meertens Bart Meertens
Sales
nl de en fr
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
bart@bsforklifts.com
Jakub Krosnicki Jakub Krosnicki
Sales
pl ru en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
jakub@bsforklifts.com
Antolin Campo Antolin Campo
Sales
es en nl it
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
antolin@bsforklifts.com
Andrea Fabris Andrea Fabris
Sales
it en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
andrea@bsforklifts.com
Wouter  van Oost Wouter van Oost
Sales
nl de en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
wouter@bsforklifts.com
Mitch Kowalski Mitch Kowalski
Sales
ru pl en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
mitch@bsforklifts.com
Maurice Dahan Maurice Dahan
Sales
en fr nl
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
maurice@bsforklifts.com
Prof. Dr. Michel Kremer Prof. Dr. Michel Kremer
Purchasing and Management
de en fr nl it ru pl es
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
michel@bsforklifts.com
Bouwe van der Zee Bouwe van der Zee
Sales
nl en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
bouwe@bsforklifts.com
Rick van Lier Rick van Lier
Transport
nl en de
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
rick@bsforklifts.com
Siska de Goeij Siska de Goeij
Administration
nl en de
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
siska@bsforklifts.com
Elin Cerrillo Elin Cerrillo
Accounting & General Administration
nl en d
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
elin@bsforklifts.com
Mahsa Rezaei Mahsa Rezaei
Accounting & General Administration
nl en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
mahsa@bsforklifts.com
Mara Gomez Mara Gomez
Marketing & Sales Assistant
nl es en
+31 (0)162 52 19 13
+31 (0)162 51 50 62
mara@bsforklifts.com