info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Used machines Diesel Forklift

Caterpillar VC60DSA

  • BS-Nr.: GA58
  • Serial N°: 5BC1045
  • Brands: Caterpillar
  • Model: VC60DSA
  • Type: Diesel Forklift
  • Engine type: Diesel
  • Capacity: 3000 kg
  • Running hours: 8078
  • Lift height: 4400 mm
  • Mast type: 3F440
  • Closed height: 2050 mm
  • Fork length: 1100 mm
  • Front tyres: Super Elastic
  • Rear tyres: Super Elastic
  • Description:
  • Attachments:
    - Side Shift
  • Add. equipment:
    - 4th valve
    - Full free lift
  • Tech. Condition: needs attention
  • Visual condition: average

Price: on request

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr