info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Used machines

Nissan UD02A25PQ

  • BS-Nr.: GK58
  • Serial N°: UD02-E706359
  • Brands: Nissan
  • Model: UD02A25PQ
  • Type: LPG Forklifts
  • Engine type: LPG
  • Capacity: 2500 kg
  • YOM: 2007
  • Running hours: 11246
  • Lift height: 4500 mm
  • Mast type: 2W450
  • Closed height: 2850 mm
  • Fork length: 980 mm
  • Front tyres: Pneumatic
  • Rear tyres: Super Elastic
  • Description:
  • Add. equipment:
    - 3rd valve
    - Full cabin

Price: on request

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr