info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Used machines LPG Forklifts

Toyota 02-8FGF20

  • BS-Nr.: HL34
  • Serial N°: 8FGF25E60527
  • Brands: Toyota
  • Model: 02-8FGF20
  • Type: LPG Forklifts
  • Engine type: LPG
  • Capacity: 2000 kg
  • YOM: 2015
  • Running hours: 9959
  • Lift height: 3700 mm
  • Mast type: 2W370
  • Closed height: 2400 mm
  • Fork length: 1200 mm
  • Front tyres: Super Elastic
  • Rear tyres: Super Elastic
  • Description:
  • Add. equipment:
    - 3rd valve
    - 4th valve

Price: on request

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr