info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Clark

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

Clark-TM16-Electric 3-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Clark | TM16

BS-Nr.: HD25
YOM: 1994
Capacity: 1600 kg
Mast type: 3F497
Type: Electric 3-wheel forklift
Clark-C20L-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Clark | C20L

BS-Nr.: HA18
YOM: 2014
Capacity: 2000 kg
Mast type: 2F320
Type: LPG Forklifts
Clark-C35L-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Clark | C35L

BS-Nr.: GV61
YOM: 2012
Capacity: 3500 kg
Mast type: 3F550
Type: LPG Forklifts
Clark-CDP40-Diesel Forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Clark | CDP40

BS-Nr.: HA93
YOM: 1998
Capacity: 4000 kg
Mast type: 2W440
Type: Diesel Forklift

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr