info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Komatsu

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

Komatsu-FG25T-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Komatsu | FG25T

BS-Nr.: GW15
YOM: 1993
Capacity: 2500 kg
Mast type: 2W460
Type: LPG Forklifts
Komatsu-FG45T-7-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Komatsu | FG45T-7

BS-Nr.: GE17
YOM: 2004
Capacity: 4500 kg
Mast type: 3F600
Type: LPG Forklifts
Komatsu-FG45T-7-LPG Forklifts http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Komatsu | FG45T-7

BS-Nr.: GF88
YOM: 2002
Capacity: 4500 kg
Mast type: 2W450
Type: LPG Forklifts

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr