info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

Mitsubishi

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

Mitsubishi-FB12KRT-Electric 3-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Mitsubishi | FB12KRT

BS-Nr.: GX60
YOM: 2005
Capacity: 1200 kg
Mast type: 3F550
Type: Electric 3-wheel forklift
Mitsubishi-FB20KC-Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Mitsubishi | FB20KC

BS-Nr.: GV24
YOM: 2002
Capacity: 2000 kg
Mast type: 2W448
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift
Mitsubishi-FD40-Diesel Forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Mitsubishi | FD40

BS-Nr.: GX42
YOM: 2011
Capacity: 4000 kg
Mast type: 2W370
Type: Diesel Forklift
Mitsubishi-FD60-Diesel Forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

Mitsubishi | FD60

BS-Nr.: GN98
YOM: 2012
Capacity: 6000 kg
Mast type: 3F450
Type: Diesel Forklift

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr