info@bsforklifts.com +31 (0)162 521913

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • es
  • it
  • ru

OMG

Results

Sort: Brands | Price | Capacity | YOM

OMG-ERGOS13TA3-Electric 3-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

OMG | ERGOS13TA3

BS-Nr.: GG67
YOM: 2005
Capacity: 1500 kg
Mast type: 2W320
Type: Electric 3-wheel forklift
OMG-Ergos18TA3-Electric 3-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

OMG | Ergos18TA3

BS-Nr.: FJ04
Capacity: 1800 kg
Mast type: 3F440
Type: Electric 3-wheel forklift
OMG-ERGOS20TA4-Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

OMG | ERGOS20TA4

BS-Nr.: GF59
YOM: 2004
Capacity: 2000 kg
Mast type: 3F440
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift
OMG-ERGOS20TA4EX -Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

OMG | ERGOS20TA4EX

BS-Nr.: FM12
YOM: 2004
Capacity: 2000 kg
Mast type: 3F440
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift
OMG-ERGOS25-Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

OMG | ERGOS25

BS-Nr.: GE39
YOM: 2005
Capacity: 2500 kg
Mast type: 3F440
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift
OMG-ERGOS25TA4-Electric 4-wheel forklift http://www.bsforklifts.com
Price on request

OMG | ERGOS25TA4

BS-Nr.: GE38
YOM: 2005
Capacity: 2500 kg
Mast type: 3F440
Type: Electric 4-wheel forklift

Quick search:

new Search

Our Sales Team:

Bart Meertens

bart@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Jakub Krosnicki

jakub@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

pl ru en

Antolin Campo

antolin@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

es en it pt

Mitch (Mieczyslaw) Kowalski

mitch@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

ru pl en

Michel Kremer

michel@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en de

Rick van Lier

rick@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

nl en

Andrea Fabris

andrea@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en it

Siska de Goeij

siska@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en de es

Maurice Dahan

maurice@bsforklifts.com

+31 (0)162 52 19 13

en fr